This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.7
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.2
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Mariusz
    gb
    7.9
    20 February 2018
    Satisfied
    Clean room.
    Joseph
    de
    9.2
    26 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dk
    7.5
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    František
    cz
    10
    27 September 2017
    Reasonable distance from Kassel with yummy breakfast
    Everybody talks about coffee, I am a chocolate person. Hot chocolate was good, they had chocolate donuts and a lot of packs of mininutella :D
    nl
    7.5
    16 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    se
    8.3
    31 July 2017
    Very priceworthy.
    Nothing realy.
    Very priceworthy! Very close to the highway but stil in the countryside. Better inside than looking at the motel from the outside. Clean and nice.
    Andreas
    dk
    4.6
    27 June 2017
    Wierd mix-up of price and no wi-fi (?)
    Why is there no wi-fi? This is the most boring town and motel I've ever stayed at. It's just a town you pass through I guess, but at least wi-fi could have made the stay more comfortable.
    When I arrived to check-in, I was charged with 36€, but I later found out, that I was only supposed to pay 32€ via booking. I went and told the staff, who called her boss about it. She informed me, that 32€ per night was the old price, and 36€ was the new, and she gave me 4€ back. As this was satisfactory for me, but on my request, I appreciate their honesty - however I think it's misleading not to run an overall system, where the online price via Booking.com isn't the one the staff sees on their physical list. Props for listening to my complaint, and giving me 4€ back though.
    Carol
    us
    9.6
    20 June 2017
    Motel/Bistro/Gas Station all in one
    While it seemed strange at first that your motel/room was connected to a gas station, it actually worked out very well. If you needed gas, you didn't have to search for a place. And the little store attached actually sold more than most little stores. They had fresh pastry and hot food as well.
    Til
    de
    9.2
    6 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jens
    dk
    9.2
    15 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Josef
    es
    8.8
    10 February 2017
    Great value for the money and really close to the autobahn
    The staff spoke poor English, but it was enough to communicate.
    We were leaving early, but the staff made breakfast specially for us at 05:00.
Close