Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.3
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Arne
    es

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018

    Comfortable, affordable, and simply excellent for a one night stay on my way through Europe!

    Dogan Karakuyu
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ernest
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mariusz
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    20 February 2018

    Satisfied

    Clean room.
    Joseph
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    26 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dk

    Review score

    7.5
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    František
    cz

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2017

    Reasonable distance from Kassel with yummy breakfast

    Everybody talks about coffee, I am a chocolate person. Hot chocolate was good, they had chocolate donuts and a lot of packs of mininutella :D
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    se

    Review score

    8.3
    31 July 2017

    Very priceworthy.

    Nothing realy.
    Very priceworthy! Very close to the highway but stil in the countryside. Better inside than looking at the motel from the outside. Clean and nice.
    Andreas
    dk

    Review score

    4.6
    27 June 2017

    Wierd mix-up of price and no wi-fi (?)

    Why is there no wi-fi? This is the most boring town and motel I've ever stayed at. It's just a town you pass through I guess, but at least wi-fi could have made the stay more comfortable.
    When I arrived to check-in, I was charged with 36€, but I later found out, that I was only supposed to pay 32€ via booking. I went and told the staff, who called her boss about it. She informed me, that 32€ per night was the old price, and 36€ was the new, and she gave me 4€ back. As this was satisfactory for me, but on my request, I appreciate their honesty - however I think it's misleading not to run an overall system, where the online price via Booking.com isn't the one the staff sees on their physical list. Props for listening to my complaint, and giving me 4€ back though.
    Carol
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    20 June 2017

    Motel/Bistro/Gas Station all in one

    While it seemed strange at first that your motel/room was connected to a gas station, it actually worked out very well. If you needed gas, you didn't have to search for a place. And the little store attached actually sold more than most little stores. They had fresh pastry and hot food as well.
    Til
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    6 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jens
    dk

    Review score

    9.2
    15 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Josef
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    10 February 2017

    Great value for the money and really close to the autobahn

    The staff spoke poor English, but it was enough to communicate.
    We were leaving early, but the staff made breakfast specially for us at 05:00.